FORMULARIO DE CONTACTO

CONTACTOS

En Colombia

Dr. Jorge Cruz Martin, Ph.D. ,
Presidente.
Tel fijo:+(57) 7 6960838
Celular:+ (57) 310 8554219
E-mail:jcruz@geofenix.org

Ing Abdiel Diaz Carmona,
VP Exploración,
Tel fijo:+(57) 7 6960838
Celular:+ (57) 310 8855546
E-mail:adiaz@geofenix.org


Ingrid Ardila,
Comptroller,
Tel fijo:+(57) 7 6960838
E-mail:iardila@geofenix.org

En Canada

Raziel Zisman, LL.M.,
Presidente Ejecutivo ,
Celular:416-271-0911
E-mail:rzisman@geofenix.org

Ricardo A. Valls, P. Geo., M. Sc.,
CEO and QP,
Celular:416-294-3896
E-mail:rvalls@geofenix.org

Daniel Gregory, B.Comm, CA, CPA,
CFO,
Celular:416-709-9266
E-mail:dgregory@geofenix.org